HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
HONORS
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
OFFICIAL VISITS
DOWNLOADS
The Grand Commanders Visits 2020 - 2021
Sunday, March 8, 2020 KT Church Service Clarion Hotel, Toms River, NJ
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Helena No. 3 Mt. Holly
Monday, March 23, 2020 Hugh de Payens No. 1 Ridgefield Park



Sunday, April 12, 2020 Easter Sunrise Service Alexandria, VA
Friday, April 17, 2020 PV Central Valley of NJ Bordentown
Monday, April 20-23, 2020 Grand Lodge F&AM Atlantic City



Friday, May 1, 2020 Jerusalem No. 32 Somerville
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Crusade No. 23 Haddonfield
Thursday, May 14, 2020 Corson No. 15 / Atlantic No. 20 Combined at Freehold



Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Olivet No. 10 Bridgeton
Thursday, June 18, 2020 Cyrene No. 7 Clarksboro
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Top 3 A.M Burlington



Saturday, September 12, 2020 G E North East Region Conference Tarrytown, NY
Thursday, September 24, 2020 St. Johnís No. 9 Union
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Top 3 A.M. Burlington



Monday, October 19, 2020 Trinity No. 17 Westfield



Saturday, December 12, 2020 Top 3 A.M./ Caroling P.M. Burlington



Friday, January 22, 2021 Sinclair No. 33 North Brunswick



March 5,6,7 2020 YR Wknd GCKT of NJ Annual Conclave Clarion Hotel, Toms River



GRAND COMMANDERY ANNUALS
Apr-20 Gr. Cmdry Connecticut Meriden, CT
Apr-20 Gr. Cmdry Maine. Portland, ME
Oct-20 Gr. Cmdry Mass. & Rhode Isl. Milford, MA
May-20 Gr. Cmdry New Hampshire Concord, NH
Sep-20 Gr. Cmdry New York Albany, NY
May-20 Gr. Cmdry Pennsylvania Grantville, PA
Jun-20 Gr. Cmdry Vermont. Killington, VT


Oct-20 Wreath Laying Tomb of Unknowns Alexandria, VA

This schedule is tentative pending the outcome of the current situation.
As time evolves and restrictions are lifted updates will follow.