HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
HONORS
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
OFFICIAL VISITS
DOWNLOADS
OFFICERS 2019 - 2020
Right Em. Gr. Commander S.K. Matthew Macready mattmacready@comcast.net
Very Em. Dep. Gr. Commander S.K. William M. Krzewick, III wkrzewick@yahoo.com
Em. Gr. Generalissimo S.K. Newlin R. Williams newlin925@comcast.net
Em. Gr. Capt. Gen. S.K. Michael J. Maslanik maslan1_@msn.com
Em. Gr. Sr. Warden S.K. E. Eugene Fricks genefricks@comcast.net
Em. Gr. Jr. Warden S.K. Robert Thornborough rt58pgc@comcast.net
Em, Gr. Treasurer S.K. William F. Drapczak bddrap@comcast.net
Em. Gr. Recorder S.K. Dennis L. Stewart stustir@yahoo.com
APPOINTED OFFICERS
Em. Gr. Prelate S.K. Dennis M. Huey dennismhuey@comcast.net
Em. Gr. Assoc. Prelate S.K. Lawrence W. Craver pythagroas@gmail.com
Em. Gr. Standard Bearer S.K. John W. Lord mylordjohn6@hotmail.com
Em. Gr. Sword Bearer S.K. Frank Bogdzio fbogdzio@gmail.com
Em. Gr. Warder S.K. F. Eugene Morse bamorse44@comcast.net
Em. Gr. Sentinel S.K. Ryan C. Bailey Ryan.c.bailey@hotmail.com
Em. Gr. Marshal S.K. Donald E. Franks none
Em. Gr. Assoc. Marshal T.B.A.
Em. Gr. Instructor General S.K. Joseph Buono buonique@comcast.net
Em. Gr. Inspector General S.K. Steven C. Young gavelraps#gmail.com
Em. Gr. Historian S.K. Michael D. Canavan mmikelcanavan@gmail.com
Em. Gr. Photographer S.K. M. Edward Verdi, II REPGCH mev2@aol.com
Em. Gr. Personal Sec’y to REGC S.K. Craig M. Applebaum rwapplebaum@aol.com
Em. Gr. Advisor to REGC S.K. Robert J. Sheridan, REPGC rsheridan$njmasonic.org
Em. Gr. Education Officer S.K. Jeffrey R. Chan jchan11918@msn.com
Em. Gr. Armorer S.K. Robert J. Crawford bobcrawford.njmason@gmail.com



ZONE OFFICERS
ZONE 1
Hugh de Payens No. 1 DIG
St. John's No. 9 S.K. Charles R. Davis rob.x.davis@verizon.com
Trinity No. 17
Jerusalem No. 32
ZONE 2 DIG
Helena No. 3 S.K. Paul Rivas rivas50@comcast.net
Corson No. 15
Sinclair No. 33
Ocean No. 34 U.D
ZONE 3 DIG
Cyrene No. 7 S.K. David Bruner bruner61@gmail.com
Olivet No. 10
Atlantic No. 20
Crusade No. 23