HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
HONORS
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
OFFICIAL VISITS
DOWNLOADS
OFFICERS 2018 - 2019
Right Em. Gr. Commander S.K. Rev. Mark E. Megee markmegeee@hotmail.com
Very Em. Dep. Gr. Commander S.K. Richard C. Amme richard_amme@hotmail.com
Em. Gr. Generalissimo S.K. Matthew Macready mattmacready@comcast.net
Em. Gr. Capt. Gen. S.K. William M. Krzewick, III wkrzewick@yahoo.com
Em. Gr. Sr. Warden S.K. Newlin R. Williams newlin925@comcast.net
Em. Gr. Jr. Warden S.K. Michael J. Maslanik mjmaslan1@verizon.net
Em, Gr. Treasurer S.K. William F. Drapczak bddrap@comcast.net
Em. Gr. Recorder S.K. Dennis L. Stewart stustir@yahoo.com
APPOINTED OFFICERS
Em. Gr. Prelate S.K. Jeffrey L. Alexander jeffalexander007@verizon.net
Em. Gr. Assoc. Prelate S.K. Dennis M. Huey
Em. Gr. Standard Bearer S.K. Lawrence W. Craver pythagroas@gmail.com
Em. Gr. Sword Bearer S.K. Paul Rivas rivas50@comcast.net
Em. Gr. Warder S.K. Neal E. Bottomley neal.bottomley@comcast.net
Em. Gr. Sentinel S.K. John W. Bernhardt shriner1085@verizon.net
Em. Gr. Marshal S.K. Brian H. Blades bhblades@comcast.net
Em. Gr. Assoc. Marshal S.K. Donald E. Franks
Em. Gr. Instructor General S.K. Robert Thornborough
Em. Gr. Inspector General S.K. Charles P. Runyon
Em. Gr. Historian S.K. Michael D. Canavan mmikelcanavan@gmail.com
Em. Gr. Adj. to REGC S.K. Robert B. Maynard
Em. Gr. Outer Guard/Adj. to VEDGC S.K. Lee A. Grimes lgrimes23@comcast.net
Em. Gr. Personal Secíy to REGC S.K. John D. Barnes, REPGC Johnmaple196@optonline.net
Em. Advisors to REGC S.K. William E. Sharp, REPGC
S.K. Richard A. Hammill, REPGC hammill.r@verizon.net
Em. Gr. Photographer S.K. M. Edward Verdi, II REPGCH mev2@aol.com
ZONE OFFICERS
ZONE 1 Hugh de Payens No. 1
DIG S.K. Jeffrey R. Chan jchan1918@msn.com
AIG S,K, Klaus Angermueller
ZONE 2 St. Johnís No. 9 vicmoschella@netscape.net
AIG S.K. John T. Lindson, Jr. johnlindson@aol.com
ZONE 3 Helena No. 3 buonique@comcast.net
AIG S.K. Frank Bogdzio fbogdzio@gmail.com
ZONE 4 Corson No. 15 Bobcrawford.njmason@gmail.com
AIG S.K. David C. Bruner bruner61@gmail.com
ZONE 5 Cyrene No. 7 harry.s.may@verizon.net
AIG S.K. James N. Earle James.earle@att.net
ZONE 6 Sinclair No. 33 St. Bernard No. 2 St. Bernard No. 2
Grand Commandery Ceremonial Commandery Holding Commandery