HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
HONORS
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
OFFICIAL VISITS
DOWNLOADS
OFFICERS 2021 2022
ELECTED OFFICERS
Right Em. Gr. Commander S.K. Newlin R. Williams newlin925@comcast.net
Very Em. Dep. Gr. Commander S.K. Michael J. Maslanik maslan1_@msn.com
Em. Gr. Generalissimo S.K. E. Eugene Fricks genefricks@comcast.net
Em. Gr. Capt. Gen. S.K. Robert Thornborough rt58pgc@comcast.net
Em. Gr. Sr. Warden S.K. Harry S. May, III harry.s.may@verizon.net
Em. Gr. Jr. Warden S.K. Edward Kotwicka eKotwica@gmail.com
Em, Gr. Treasurer S.K. Lawrence Craver pythagroas@gmail.com
Em. Gr. Recorder S.K. David C. Bruner NJKTGrRec@gmail.com



APPOINTED OFFICERS
Em. Gr. Prelate S.K. David Madara fldrmaus@yahoo.com
Em. Gr. Standard Bearer S.K. John W. Lord mylordjohn6@hotmail.com
Em. Gr. Sword Bearer S.K. Frank Bogdzio, Jr. fbogdzio@gmail.com
Em. Gr. Warder S.K. F. Eugene Morse bamorse44@comcast.net
Em. Gr. Sentinel S.K. George G. Loper
Em. Gr. Marshal S.K. Donald E. Franks rsheridan@njmasonic.org
Em. Gr. Assoc. Marshal S.K. Marshall J. Pelz m.pelz@att.net
Em. Gr. Instructor General S.K. Joseph Buono buonique@comcast.net
Em. Gr. Inspector General S.K. Charles P. Runyan obopeg@junol.com
Em. Gr. Historian S.K. Michael D. Canavan mmikelcanavan@gmail.com
Em. Gr. Advisor to REGC S.K. Douglas R. Policastro, REPGC policastro21@aol.com
Em. Gr. Advisor to REGC S.K. Robert J. Sheridan, REPGC rsheridan@njmasonic.org
Em. Gr. Advisor to REGC S.K. Mark E. Megee, REPGC markmegee@hotmail.com
Em. Gr. Advisor to REGC S.K. Richard A Hammill, REPGC hammill.r@verizon.net
Em. Gr. Education Officer S.K. Jeffrey R. Chan jchan11918@msn.com
Em. Gr. Quartermaster S.K. Robert J. Crawford bobcrawford.njmason@gmail.com



ZONE OFFICERS
ZONE 1
Hugh de Payens No. 1 DIG S.K. John T. Lindson, Jr. johnlindson@aol.com
St. John's No. 9 AIG S.K. Barry J. Cummings pythagoras1948@optonline.net
Trinity No. 17
Jerusalem No. 32



ZONE 2
Helena No. 3 DIG S.K. Paul Rivas rivas50@comcast.net
Sinclair No. 33 AIG S.K. Dennis Lacey
Ocean No. 34 U.D.
Troyes No. 35 U.D.



ZONE 3
Cyrene No. 7 DIG S.K. Daryll J. Slimmer
Olivet No. 10 AIG S.K. Donald G. Loomis
Atlantic No. 20
Crusade No. 23