HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
HONORS
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
OFFICIAL VISITS
DOWNLOADS
CONSTITUENT COMMANDERIES 2019

Hugh de Payens Commandery No. 1 2019
Stationed at: Masonic Temple, 129 Main St., Ridgefield Park, NJ
Meets: fourth Monday monthly, except July, August & December
E.C. S.K Edward R. Kotwica, ekotwica@aol.com.
Gen. S.K. Joseph Wiercinski, wazus@aol.com
C.G. S.K. Nomar Vizcarrondo, np4h@aol.com
Rec. S.K. Jeffrey R. Chan, jchan11918@msn.com

Helena Commandery No. 3 2019
Stationed at: Mt. Holly Masonic Temple, 15 Garden St., Mt. Holly, NJ 08060
Meets: third Thursday of odd months: Jan., Mar., May. Sept. & Nov.
E.C. S.K. F. Eugene Morse, bamorse44@comcast.net
Gen. S.K. Kharis F. Sepulveda, kharissepulveda@yahoo.com
C.G. S.K. Barry G. Oros, gorossue@yahoo.com
Rec. S.K. Steven E. Martin, sem9404@gmail.com

Cyrene Commandery No. 7 - 2019
Stationed at: Clarksboro Masonic Temple 181 West Cowhawkin Rd., Clarksboro, NJ
Meets: third Thursday monthly, except Sept. & June
E.C. - S.K . Harry S. May III, harry.s.may@verizon.net
Gen. - S.K. James N. Earle, james.earle@att.net
C.G. - S.K. Charles A. Warfield, chuck.warfield@comcast.net
Rec. - S.K. Michael Cefaratti, III, 3rdrecon@comcast.net

St. Johns Commandery No. 9 2019
Stationed at: Loyalty Lodge, 1912 Morris Av., Union, NJ 07083
Meets: fourth Thursday monthly, except Jul., Aug. & Nov.
E.C. S.K. John F Dziedzic, jdcz1@yahoo.com
Gen. - S.K. John J. Corrigan,jjfc@optonline.net
C.G. - S.K. John F Dziedzic, jdcz1@yahoo.com
Rec. - S.K. C.K. Leverett, sttjohnscommandery9nj@gmail.com

Olivet Commandery No. 10 2019
Stationed at: Masonic Temple, Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Meets: third Tuesday monthly, except Jul., Aug. & Dec.
E.C. - S.K. Ryan C. Bailey,
Gen. - S.K. Robert Thornborough, rt58pgc@comcast.net
C.G - S.K. Donald G. Loomis,
Rec. - S.K. Newlin R. Williams, newlin925@comcast.net

Corson Commandery No. 15 2019
Stationed at: Masonic Temple, 2 Dutch Ln. Rd.., Freehold, NJ 07728
Meets: second Thursday odd months only, except Jun, Jul., Aug., Dec. & holidays
E.C. - S.K. John W. Lord, mylordjohn6@hotmail.com
Gen. - S.K. John M. Lanorith, travelingman43@gmail.com
C.G. - S.K. Bryan J. Wood, bryanjosephvituswood@gmail.com
Rec. - S.K. Dennis L. Stewart, stustir@yahoo.com

Trinity Commandery No. 17 2019
Stationed at: Masonic Temple, 1011 Central Ave., Westfield, NJ 07090
Meets: third Monday monthly, except Jul. & Aug.
E.C. - S.K. Barry J. Cummings, pythagoras1948@qptonline.net
Gen. S.K. Nicholas L. Paone, nicholaspaone@comcast.net
C.G. - S.K. Richard Flanagan, vru4sq@yahoo.com
Rec. - S.K. Richard D. Forman, rdforman@comcast.net

Atlantic Commandery No. 20 2019
Stationed at: Masonic Temple, 563 Zion Rd., Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08205
Meets: second Wednesday odd months only, except Jul., Aug. & Dec.
E.C. - S.K. Justin Falciani,
Gen. - S.K. David Bruner, dbrunner@comcast.net
C.G. - S.K. Robert Sheridan, rsheridan@njmasonic.org
Rec. - S.K. Donald E. Franks (609) 383-8348

Crusade Commandery No. 23 2019
Stationed at: Masonic Temple, 16 Kings Highway, Haddonfield, NJ 08033
Meets: first Tuesday monthly, except Jul., Aug. & Dec.
E.C. - S.K. George R. Saunders, grsaunders@comcast.net
Gen. - S.K. James L. Candelora, jimeocand@verizon.net
C.G. - S.K. Jeffrey Bilger, bilger452@comcast.net
Rec. - S.K. John W. Bernhardt, shriner1085@verizon.net

Jerusalem Commandery No. 32 2019
Stationed at Masonic Temple, Matawan, NJ
Meets first Friday monthly except March, July and August.
E.C. Thomas M. Petro, tompetro@hotmail.com
Gen. Charles R. Davis, rob.x.davis@gmail.com
C.G. Edward A, Sunwolf, edsunwolf@yahoo.com
Rec. C.K. Leverett, jerusalemcommandey32NJ@gmail.com

Sinclair Commandery No. 33 2019
Stationed at Masonic Temple, 60 Cedar Av, N. Brunswick, NJ 08902
Meets every 4th Friday of January
E.C. - Newlin R. Williams, newlin925@comcast.net
Gen. - Edward R. Kotwica, ekotwica@aol.com
C.G. Michael J. Maslanik, mmaslan1_@msn.com
Rec. William M. Krzewick, III, wkrzewick@yahoo.com

Ocean Commandery No. 34 U.D. 2019
Stationed at: Masonic Temple, 575 Rte. 72., Manahawkin, NJ 08050
Meets: fourth Wednesday odd months only, except Jun, Jul., Aug., Dec. & holidays
E.C. - Neal E. Bottomley, nealbottomley@comcast.net
Gen. - Edward P. Stawicki,
C.G. Denis W. Johnson, Srdcrdm@comcast.net
Rec. Joseph C. McCann, josephmccann@comcast.net